Myth Is Medicine
Liminal Spaces: The Myth Is Medicine Podcast
Liminal Spaces: Held By the Queen of Cups
1
Preview
0:00
-3:29

Liminal Spaces: Held By the Queen of Cups

A Tarot Reading that Tells a Bigger Story
1

This week’s Liminal Spaces podcast gives you a glimpse of my archetypal work with tarot.

Did you know that Founding Members of Myth Is Medicine receive an in-depth tarot and archetypal reading from me?

Want me to read your tarot cards? Become a subscriber at the Founding Member level and we’ll book a 1:1 call!

Setting the Scene for Two Cards that Tell the Whole Story

It was a weekend full of ease and settling into my own soul and my own bones. Except for when it was a weekend of arguing with my husband about stuff that was both real and invented, and was really about trying to fix a problem at the wrong moment and calling on all the wrong tools to do it.

Myth, archetype, tarot… I use these tools to understand my own life all the time. And I forget more than I remember. But it is in the remembering that the healing happens, and it makes the next round of forgetting into a new opportunity to grow further, reach deeper.

Late last Friday …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Myth Is Medicine to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Myth Is Medicine
Liminal Spaces: The Myth Is Medicine Podcast
Celtic Mythology🌀Irish Folklore🌀KnotWork Storytelling
Inquiry✨Healing✨Hope